2 for $125
2 students can attend our Concealed Handgun Permit (CHP) course for only $125. Save $25!!
We offer private classes when 5 or more commit to the class by placing deposits. When 5 or more commit, the Host is FREE!
(If doing offsite private class, Host must have HDMI compatible TV)
All courses for Veterans are $75*. *DD214 or current military ID required.
Expedited CHP Course (Brandi Trahan Act #465)
In accordance with the "Brandi Trahan Act" of the 2016 regular legislative session effective august 2016 enacts R.S. 40:1379.3.2, providing that a person on whose behalf the court has issued a permanent injunction or protective order to bring about the cessation of abuse and which prohibits the subject of the order from possessing a firearm for the duration of the injunction or protective order may apply to the deputy secretary of public safety services of the department of public saftey and corrections for the issuance of a temporary concealed handgun permit. You can view all details at the Louisiana State Police website under their concealed handgun permit section. 2A firearms Training LLC will help expedite your training and offer FREE training in conjunction with the Louisiana State Police if you meet the qualifications for the temporary permit.
Class Schedule: Call or Email to Schedule
Note: Individual must meet qualifications for temporary permit.*